

## **Professional Level December 2023**

## ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL ORDER OF MERIT

First place and the Plender prize Ben Atkins, Birmingham (Evelyn Partners LLP)

Second place and the Stephens prize Nathan McMahon, Liverpool (KPMG LLP)

Third place and the Hewitt prize Joshua Lack, London (HW Fisher LLP)

Fourth place and the Northcott prize Matt Hellewell, Manchester (PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP)

Fifth place and the Cassleton Elliott Prize Frances Hawker, Cirencester (Hazlewoods LLP)

Sixth place and the Arthur Swinson prize Eliana Rosenfelder, London (Civil Service Finance Fast Stream)

Seventh place Caitlin Atherton, Jersey (Deloitte LLP)

Eighth place Isabella Vesperinas, Rossendale (PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP)

Ninth place William Clennell, Camberley (PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP)

Tenth place Finlay Wilson, Huddersfield (BDO LLP) Eleventh place Samuel Webb, Birmingham (Grant Thornton UK LLP)

Twelfth place Stephen Arthur, London (Civil Service Finance Fast Stream)

Joint thirteenth place

Thomas Coe, Alfreton (PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP) Mandy Pui Mun Lai, Malaysia Tejpal Singh, London

Highest Non-Graduate student and the Simon Morris Memorial prize Ben Atkins, Birmingham (Evelyn Partners LLP)

Highest Non-Public Practice student and the Roger Lawson prize Eliana Rosenfelder, London (Civil Service Finance Fast Stream)